Staff Directory

Kindergarten


McCarthy 2017

Jenny Newsome
Tiara Vance
Teresa McCarthy Jenny Newsome Tiara Vance
teresa.mccarthy@cityschools.net jenny.newsome@cityschools.net tiara.vance@cityschools.net
     

First Grade


bunyi
Kelly Holman
Kimberly Kahle
Angela Bunyi Kelly Holman Kimberly Kahle
angela.bunyi@cityschools.net kelly.holman@cityschools.net kimberly.kahle@cityschools.net
     

Second Grade


jackson
Eric Matthews
Kristen Winters
Kristen Jackson Eric Matthews Kristin Winters
kristen.jackson@cityschools.net eric.matthews@cityschools.net kristin.winters@cityschools.net
     

Third Grade


Karen Tyson
Fran Jackson
Kayla Mullen
Karen Tyson Fran Jackson Kayla Mullen
karen.tyson@cityschools.net fran.jackson@cityschools.net kayla.mullen@cityschools.net
     

Fourth Grade


Debra Kaiser
Kristy Mall
Shea Payne
Debra Kaiser Kristy Mall Shea Payne
debra.kaiser@cityschools.net kristy.mall@cityschools.net shea.payne@cityschools.net
     

Fifth Grade


Melissa Carnes
Whitney Heckert
Charloette Young
Melissa Carnes Whitney Heckert Charlotte Young
melissa.carnes@cityschools.net whitney.heckert@cityschools.net charlotte.young@cityschools.net
Website  Website  Website

Sixth Grade


Bess Turner




Bess Turner

bess.turner@cityschools.net

     

Special Area


Turnbow
Kelley Kleppinger
Mary Pat Allen
Lori Turnbow Kelley Kleppinger Mary Pat Allen
lori.turnbow@cityschools.net kelley.kleppinger@cityschools.net mary.allen@cityschools.net
PE Music Music
  Website   
Elizabeth Shepherd
Placeholder


Elizabeth Shepherd Kathy Waldecker
elizabeth.shepherd@cityschools.net kathy.waldecker@cityschools.net
Library Band

Resource Departments


Karen Cook
Crystal Crisman
Stephanie Stavanoga
Karen Cook Crystal Crismon Stephanie Stavinoga
karen.cook@cityschools.net crystal.crismon@cityschools.net stephanie.stavinoga@cityschools.net
Academic Coach ACEs Counselor Behavior Specialist
     
Tamara Cosby
Placeholder
Katie Holmes
Tamara Cosby Kelsey McKnight Katie Holmes
tamara.cosby@cityschools.net kelsey.mcknight@cityschools.net katie.holmes@cityschools.net
Gifted School Counselor School Psychologist
     
Heather Anderson
Trisha Harris

Heather Anderson Trisha Harris
heather.anderson@cityschools.net trisha.harris@cityschools.net
Social Work Speech Therapist
     

Support Staff


Cathy Adrian
Tracy Giles
Randall Campbell
Cathy Adrian Tracy Giles Randall Campbell
cathy.adrian@cityschools.net tracy.giles@cityschools.net randall.campbell@cityschools.net
Attendance Bookkeeper Cafe Manager
     
Brittney Hackney
Jennifer Lanier
Trish Huffine
Brittany Hackney Jennifer Lanier Trish Huffine
brittany.hackney@cityschools.net jennifer.lanier@cityschools.net trish.huffine@cityschools.net
ESP Director Nurse Office
     
Marisela Tapia
Bill Drye

Marisela Tapia Bill Drye
marisela.tapia@cityschools.net

Outreach SRO